PageFlowQickstart Compilation Error

Topics: Web Client Software Factory, UIP Application Block discussion, User Forum
Oct 17, 2007 at 8:33 PM
Hi,

I am new to WCSF. I downloaded and installed the WCFS June 2007 release. I followed all the instructions in the document including the Prerequsites. I have checked the dependencies while installing the WCFS as well. Everything was installed. But I am not able to compile the project. Please help me fixing this error as it is important for me in the process of evaluating WCFS to incorporate in our project ASAP.

Error 95 The type or namespace name 'WorkflowFoundation' does not exist in the namespace 'Microsoft.Practices.PageFlow' (are you missing an assembly reference?) c:\Documents and Settings\ssellimuthu\My Documents\Visual Studio 2005\Projects\WCSF Source\QuickStarts\PageFlow\Modules\Customers\Customers.PageFlows\CustomersApprovalPageFlow.cs 30 36
Error 96 The type or namespace name 'PageFlow' could not be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?) c:\Documents and Settings\ssellimuthu\My Documents\Visual Studio 2005\Projects\WCSF Source\QuickStarts\PageFlow\Modules\Customers\Customers.PageFlows\CustomersApprovalPageFlow.cs 34 61
Error 97 The type or namespace name 'WorkflowFoundation' does not exist in the namespace 'Microsoft.Practices.PageFlow' (are you missing an assembly reference?) c:\Documents and Settings\ssellimuthu\My Documents\Visual Studio 2005\Projects\WCSF Source\QuickStarts\PageFlow\Modules\Customers\Customers.PageFlows\CustomersApprovalPageFlow.Designer.cs 98 46
Error 98 The type or namespace name 'WorkflowFoundation' does not exist in the namespace 'Microsoft.Practices.PageFlow' (are you missing an assembly reference?) c:\Documents and Settings\ssellimuthu\My Documents\Visual Studio 2005\Projects\WCSF Source\QuickStarts\PageFlow\Modules\Customers\Customers.PageFlows\CustomersApprovalPageFlow.Designer.cs 101 46